[OUR PARTNERS: GoldRater | HYIPMailer | Autosurfs.net ]our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Youmilex
xprohyip.net
Cheat the Stock Market & Get Rich!
Is there actually a way to cheat the stock market? Check this out!
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here!
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-10-2007, 04:05 PM
talkgold talkgold is offline
Administrator
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: New Jersey
Posts: 17,450
Send a message via AIM to talkgold Send a message via MSN to talkgold
Default DXSynergy and Related Sites

This thread is to discuss DXSynergy and Related Sites.

We have removed the folder for them.

Brian
__________________
Any Posts I make, are for discussion purposes only. I am not vouching for any programs. One should invest in HYIPs with Extreme Caution.
Talkgold in AJAX - See the Newest Posts and Programs as soon as they are made! - Talkgold's New Ajax New Post Page
BecomeHated Ebook - GoldRater.com
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 11-10-2007, 05:15 PM
pluggy's Avatar
pluggy pluggy is offline
Experienced Ex-Mod
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Lancashire, UK
Posts: 11,235
Default Re: DXSynergy and Related Sites

Thanks Brian, it had been there a long time in one form or another. Regards to all those who kept it going so long
__________________
I'm very positive about my negativity.
http://www.pluggy.me.uk Pluggy's personal site.
Introducing Pluggy Quicktime Windows Media Player Pluggy Lives Here
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11-11-2007, 01:42 AM
KoolAidMan's Avatar
KoolAidMan KoolAidMan is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 1,412
Default Re: DXSynergy and Related Sites

Quote:
Originally Posted by Bomber
What is the point of moving it again? It already says CLOSED on the folder and I find it impossible to believe that anyone coming here to read about DXS could walk away thinking that this is a healthy paying HYIP. There are no cheerleaders boasting about being paid or anything so I fail to see the point other than it taking me more clicks to find this folder which would be annoying to me.

Regards, Dave
Boo- hoo - hoo. Poor Mr. Scott, now you'll have make an extra click to get to this folder. I sure hope you don't get tendinitis from all that extra clicking...


So long Pluggy and every one else.

Doot Doola Doot Doo... Doot Doo!
__________________
"GDT wasn't happy with all the talk about the Hotel...They asked DX4All to de-rail all discussion about the hotel...As I was the unofficial TG rep of DX4All, much of the de-railing over there was left to me." -Bomber
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 11-11-2007, 03:01 AM
DXGoddess's Avatar
DXGoddess DXGoddess is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Denver, Colorado
Posts: 1,614
Default Re: DXSynergy and Related Sites

Quote:
Originally Posted by talkgold
This thread is to discuss DXSynergy and Related Sites.

We have removed the folder for them.

Brian
So.... all the old info and threads are in the Archive? So... in other words... anyone who is wanting to investigate DXS won't find all the info available at TG anymore. If you think people will look in an archive for info about anything - think again!

DXS is STILL trying to recruit new money. So I guess all the hifalutin charitable bull$hit about trying to save people from DXS and Merv - helping people by offering other points of view than they will get on other sites.....was just that.... Bull $hit.

That's just great TG.... just great.... Bravo! `Course what am I saying.... TG is a purveyor of Bull$hit rip off crap... you WANT people to invest money in scams. Maybe Merv will advertise with you now... huh'?


__________________
Rebecca ~


Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 11-11-2007, 03:29 AM
vortex vortex is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jun 2003
Posts: 344
Default Re: DXSynergy and Related Sites

Quote:
Originally Posted by DXGoddess
So.... all the old info and threads are in the Archive? So... in other words... anyone who is wanting to investigate DXS won't find all the info available at TG anymore. If you think people will look in an archive for info about anything - think again!
That's OK! All the relevant information was hidden the naysayers irrelevant posts. As soon as the new services are ready, I'll be relocating to the advertising folder!
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 11-11-2007, 04:55 AM
Bomber's Avatar
Bomber Bomber is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 3,974
Default Re: DXSynergy and Related Sites

Quote:
Originally Posted by KoolAidMan
Boo- hoo - hoo. Poor Mr. Scott, now you'll have make an extra click to get to this folder. I sure hope you don't get tendinitis from all that extra clicking...
Who is this Mr. Scott you are referring to?

Congratulations are in order for DX4All and GDT who have wanted this to happen for a long time.

KG, the hills are now gone!

Regards, Dave
__________________
'Hey there Alicia' song for my sister's 21st
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 11-11-2007, 05:02 AM
GoldenNugget's Avatar
GoldenNugget GoldenNugget is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 1,900
Default Re: DXSynergy and Related Sites

Yup, crying shame. If we can still have a Google presence, then some good can still come of it. Too bad everything will be jammed into a single thread, though.

Pluggy, why was it so advantageous to get the threads moved?

GN
__________________
Day 2,920 ..."Final flight of the rat"
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 11-11-2007, 05:21 AM
GoldenNugget's Avatar
GoldenNugget GoldenNugget is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 1,900
Default Re: DXSynergy and Related Sites

Quote:
Originally Posted by DXGoddess
So.... Maybe Merv will advertise with you now... huh'?
Wouldn't that be so sickeningly ironic? That GDT could get this bold before the authorities nailed them?

We know a few top-level scammers posting elsewhere and doing a victory dance:

Will24you
Shiisa
abconnect
tari
profuse
garagelogician

Watch for them!

GoldenNugget
__________________
Day 2,920 ..."Final flight of the rat"
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 11-11-2007, 08:17 AM
KoolAidMan's Avatar
KoolAidMan KoolAidMan is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 1,412
Default Re: DXSynergy and Related Sites

Quote:
Originally Posted by Bomber
Who is this Mr. Scott you are referring to?
The question is, who do you think I'm referring to?
__________________
"GDT wasn't happy with all the talk about the Hotel...They asked DX4All to de-rail all discussion about the hotel...As I was the unofficial TG rep of DX4All, much of the de-railing over there was left to me." -Bomber
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 11-11-2007, 09:06 AM
Bomber's Avatar
Bomber Bomber is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 3,974
Default Re: DXSynergy and Related Sites

Quote:
Originally Posted by KoolAidMan
The question is, who do you think I'm referring to?
I think you are referring to me but you would once again be mistaken... My name is not Mr. Scott despite the fact that you think you have it figured out probably from my youtube username. Hint: David Scott is not my name

Regards, Dave
__________________
'Hey there Alicia' song for my sister's 21st
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $310/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Cost of Ad - $290
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $285
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $210
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com
Cost of Ad - $110
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
WWW.NVHSERVER.COM

Excellent HYIP Hosting + Autosurf Hosting! Accept Almost E-currency Payment Processors! 24/7 Super Support!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
888% AFTER 8 HOURS

[Fully Instant Withdrawals]
8% Referral Bonus
WWW.PROFITSHORE.COM
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 08:04 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.