[OUR PARTNERS: GoldRater | HYIPMailer | Autosurfs.net ]our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Youmilex
Six Figures Yearly
TheHYIPForum.com
ALL NEW! HYIP, Autosurf, Cycler, MLM Forum! Check it out today and earn money!
TeamEarners.com IS HERE!!
TeamEarners.com is Finally Here!! Sign up today to revolutionize the way you make money online!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here!
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > General Program Talk
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-05-2008, 12:53 PM
tariq458 tariq458 is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 12
Exclamation Does Fxtraderbank Is A Big Fake Program

my user name with fxtadersbank.com is tariq458...i just deposit $3121
before 3days ..and THAY start not log me in..any more ?????
i am sure about my log in inforamation is 100%correct because i logged in
many times ...i tried many times to use your site features to send me
newlink to reset my password ..and your keep saying we sent u email
to reset my password ....but no any email is coming ?????????????

i tried that 14 time and your system keep saying go check your email
.....but nothing there..i checked my junk email ..still nothing
if you real honest hyip program ....please respond to my requst
and if u solve my trouble with you ..i will let everybody know
in this valuable forum..how u respond ????????
Edit/Delete Message

I HOPE EVERYBODY BECAREFUL..FROM THIS SITE..THAY ARE SENDING
DOEZEN FAKE PAYOUT POSTS EVERYDAY..
EVEN MONEYMAKERGROUP FORUM MENTION THAT FXTRADERBANK
WAS SENDING MANY FAKE POSTS....IF U WANT A PROOF CLICK THE LINK

http://www.moneymakergroup.com/Fxtra...a-t211846.html
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 09-05-2008, 01:22 PM
jeFFpoll's Avatar
jeFFpoll jeFFpoll is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: GoldPoll
Posts: 854
Default Re: Does Fxtraderbank Is A Big Fake Program

Thank you for this report. We changed their program status to PROBLEM because of the same situation with another their member.

May I know Fxtraderbank's e-currency account number where you sent an investment?

Regards,
Jeff
__________________
GoldPoll Cares Campaign - The Revolution in HYIPs Monitoring! Join!
GoldenTalk HYIP Forum pays for your posts! Get 5-20 cents per each your post!
DDoS Protection that GoldPoll uses - PM me for details.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-05-2008, 02:32 PM
leavemealone leavemealone is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 140
Default Re: Does Fxtraderbank Is A Big Fake Program

Regrets, its pity that you are in trouble. I hope you will find a way.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 09-06-2008, 05:53 AM
tariq458 tariq458 is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 12
Default Re: Does Fxtraderbank Is A Big Fake Program

Hi..as You Asked Me To Send U My Ecurrency Account Number .. It Is (liberty
Reserve U0729172 )
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 09-06-2008, 10:29 AM
PaymentReceived PaymentReceived is offline
Investor
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 201
Default Re: Does Fxtraderbank Is A Big Fake Program

Pity to hear that.There are many sites said that you can get password back by click some button,but it just doesn't work. So try "support",or no other ways.
__________________
[1]Sell PerfectMoney:1Perfectmoney=1.05LR
[2]Design banner:728*90=10$ 468*60=8$ 120*120=6$
[3]Sell Service: I give suggestions on how to choose good HYIP Investment sites(for investors,20$/each) and how to make a successful site(for admins,100$/each).Admin of WinHYIPs.com -- Many Downlines -- Your Best Choose
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 09-07-2008, 06:05 PM
tariq458 tariq458 is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 12
Default To Jeff Poll

HI MR JEFF
I KNOW U AS BEST MAN TO ASK HIM FOR HELP
LIKE MY CASE ..AND THANKS GOD U ASK ME
MY LR ACCOUNT WHICH WAS LR U729172
THIS ACCOUNT WHICH I USE TO FUND FXTRADERBANK
MY USER NAME WITH THEM IS tariq458
i still cant log in ..5 days asking for their support without any respond
I HOPE U ARE GETTING POSITIVE RESULT FOR ME


THANKS JEFF
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 09-08-2008, 06:45 AM
Profit2008 Profit2008 is offline
Investor
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 135
Thumbs down Re: To Jeff Poll

Quote:
Originally Posted by tariq458
HI MR JEFF
I KNOW U AS BEST MAN TO ASK HIM FOR HELP
LIKE MY CASE ..AND THANKS GOD U ASK ME
MY LR ACCOUNT WHICH WAS LR U729172
THIS ACCOUNT WHICH I USE TO FUND FXTRADERBANK
MY USER NAME WITH THEM IS tariq458
i still cant log in ..5 days asking for their support without any respond
I HOPE U ARE GETTING POSITIVE RESULT FOR ME


THANKS JEFF
I am sorry ,I think you lost your money.
It is paying only small amount and paid to monitors and paid posters.
__________________
Liberty4Pro.com 130% after 1 day



safeatom.com 2% daily for 150 days
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 09-08-2008, 10:05 AM
worryabout's Avatar
worryabout worryabout is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Hk
Posts: 10,381
Default Re: Does Fxtraderbank Is A Big Fake Program

$3121 into fxtadersbank? hope you to get money back.
__________________
Centasia Development 5.91% daily for 21 days,22% weekly for 10 weeks,Direct Payout
Min.$5,1% daily for 3 days, INOFund2% daily for 7 days,3% daily for 31 days,instant wd.
TradersCapital 3.2% daily,26% weeklyPanamoney up to 2.80% daily for 180 days
Min. $15 NoRiskInvestment 1.8-2.7% for 50 days,2.2-3.1% for 100 days,Direct payout
My Monitor Site: InvestorClub Welcome visit and list.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 09-09-2008, 09:36 AM
jeFFpoll's Avatar
jeFFpoll jeFFpoll is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: GoldPoll
Posts: 854
Default Re: To Jeff Poll

Quote:
Originally Posted by tariq458
HI MR JEFF
I KNOW U AS BEST MAN TO ASK HIM FOR HELP
LIKE MY CASE ..AND THANKS GOD U ASK ME
MY LR ACCOUNT WHICH WAS LR U729172
THIS ACCOUNT WHICH I USE TO FUND FXTRADERBANK
MY USER NAME WITH THEM IS tariq458
i still cant log in ..5 days asking for their support without any respond
I HOPE U ARE GETTING POSITIVE RESULT FOR ME


THANKS JEFF
Hi Tariq, I've already contacted the admin of FxTadersBank on behalf of you. Such problem was solved successfully a few days ago, but a deposited amount was much less than your. Nevertheless we will try to get back your funds.

Jeff
__________________
GoldPoll Cares Campaign - The Revolution in HYIPs Monitoring! Join!
GoldenTalk HYIP Forum pays for your posts! Get 5-20 cents per each your post!
DDoS Protection that GoldPoll uses - PM me for details.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 09-09-2008, 10:54 AM
investor2008 investor2008 is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 469
Default Re: Does Fxtraderbank Is A Big Fake Program

these so called "big programs" Are mostly scams
They give us low interest to look 'real'
Then they start deleting account & finally vanishes
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $310/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Cost of Ad - $290
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $285
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $210
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com
Cost of Ad - $110
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
WWW.NVHSERVER.COM

Excellent HYIP Hosting + Autosurf Hosting! Accept Almost E-currency Payment Processors! 24/7 Super Support!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
888% AFTER 8 HOURS

[Fully Instant Withdrawals]
8% Referral Bonus
WWW.PROFITSHORE.COM
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 09:43 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.