Your Ad Here
Put your ad here for $277/week or $999/month!
   
 
[OUR PARTNERS: GoldRater | HYIPMailer | Autosurfs.net ]our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
TeamEarners.com
URInvest.net
GingInvest.com - 15%-30% daily for 10 Days Or 2000% after 6 Days
We pay : 15%-30% daily for 10 Days. 150% after 7 Days. 250% after 15 Days. Or 350% after 20 Days. 10% referral program. Backed up by Bonds, Forex & Stocks trading. Stability for the long term. Minimum Only $1. Come {join} us!. We Launch New Plan = Silver plan - 1000%-2000% after 6 days
Offshore Incorporation & Banking, Offshore Credit Cards
Fastest service for Belize, Hong Kong, Panama, UK, BVI, US incorporations. Offshore banking in Cyprus, Liechtenstein, Dominica, North Cyprus and Panama. PayPal banking in UK, Germany and Ireland. No Name Offshore Mastercard Card for receiving wires/WU/LR. Fast setup Anonymous offshore banking.
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > E-Currency Info - AlterGold, Liberty Reserve, PerfectMoney etc
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-26-2008, 06:40 PM
darkhand darkhand is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 981
Default e-forexgold.com?

Hi.
Just wanted to know if e-forexgold.com was still in business and to ask if anyone has any feedback on their services.

Their website has not been updated for a while,
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 11-27-2008, 02:46 AM
Opi8 Opi8 is offline
Investor
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 141
Default Re: e-forexgold.com?

Quote:
Originally Posted by darkhand
Hi.
Just wanted to know if e-forexgold.com was still in business and to ask if anyone has any feedback on their services.

Their website has not been updated for a while,
It looks like abandoned. Did anyone have any orders with them recently?
__________________
my signature is not for sale.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11-27-2008, 02:51 AM
Tdinoz's Avatar
Tdinoz Tdinoz is offline
Super Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Australia
Posts: 7,268
Default Re: e-forexgold.com?

No order but I doubt it's abandoned. Try emailing them and ask. I think I got a newsletter not so long ago.
__________________
^Happy New Year^
Unique way to advertise at Talkgold! Sponsor a contest DETAILS HERE
Check out Talkgold cash folder contests *B is for Blog* Teamearners
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 11-27-2008, 02:54 AM
okosh's Avatar
okosh okosh is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Australia
Posts: 4,126
Send a message via Yahoo to okosh
Default Re: e-forexgold.com?

Haven't used them in a while...Site hasn't changed in like 2 years
__________________
Time for doing your DD is B4 you part with your cash and NOT after finding out you've been scammed
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 11-27-2008, 05:37 AM
zonsu zonsu is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 1,134
Send a message via MSN to zonsu Send a message via Yahoo to zonsu
Default Re: e-forexgold.com?

last time i used them, no problem so far. recently i dont used it... no comment at this moment but in past . was good
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 11-28-2008, 12:08 AM
okosh's Avatar
okosh okosh is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Australia
Posts: 4,126
Send a message via Yahoo to okosh
Default Re: e-forexgold.com?

Just did the Post Office thing and filled the form at the site requesting LR
__________________
Time for doing your DD is B4 you part with your cash and NOT after finding out you've been scammed
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 11-28-2008, 02:15 AM
firedswiss firedswiss is offline
Temporarily Banned
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 8
Default Re: e-forexgold.com?

looks very strange... i think its scam...
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 11-28-2008, 02:34 AM
moneyman07 moneyman07 is offline
Investor
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 348
Default Re: e-forexgold.com?

its good they are replying im actually ordering a debit card from them now
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 11-28-2008, 03:24 AM
jino jino is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 204
Default Re: e-forexgold.com?

Quote:
Originally Posted by moneyman07
its good they are replying im actually ordering a debit card from them now
good luck to u
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 11-28-2008, 04:08 AM
freedomseeker freedomseeker is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Australia WA
Posts: 94
Default Re: e-forexgold.com?

Have been using e-forex gold fairly consistently over the past year and no problems not in position as of yet to get the debit card but will in the next month.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $230/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $220
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $210
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $180
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $170
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $160
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com
Cost of Ad - $110
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $85
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
WWW.NVHSERVER.COM

Excellent HYIP Hosting + Autosurf Hosting! Accept Almost E-currency Payment Processors! 24/7 Super Support!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
REAL PAYING

500% After 1 Hour [Fully Instant Payments]
1000% After 24 Hours [Fully Instant Payments]
Www.RealPaying.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 09:08 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.