Your Ad Here
Put your ad here for $277/week or $999/month!
   
 
[OUR PARTNERS: GoldRater | HYIPMailer | Autosurfs.net ]our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
BlockDos.net hosting
TeamEarners.com
Cheat the Stock Market & Get Rich!
Is there actually a way to cheat the stock market? Check this out!
TeamEarners.com IS HERE!!
TeamEarners.com is Finally Here!! Sign up today to revolutionize the way you make money online!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Everything Else > The WarZone
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-27-2008, 05:31 PM
ZirgedMij ZirgedMij is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 0
Talking Jim DeGriz got fail again! bye-bye!!! Lol!!!

Lol! ... "To whom it may concern"... Yeah Jim I mean you !
I think anyone on TG know about this dirty worm, yeah he n|lelf Jim DeGriz,,, Jim ... Jimmy ... Lol!

I got email from this little s--h--i--t!
From this email I should delete few hyips hosted on my servers... Lol!! If I do not delete hyips he will report to fbi, police and to GOD and DEVIL! Lol!!!
Jim DeGriz are you crazy? Do you think I will delete all hyips from my servers? haaaa!!!

This email from jimdegriz@gmail.com , full text:
Quote:
To whom it may concern,

I would like to bring to your attention that the owner of the following website(s) hosted on your server or within your IP block:

http://www.XXXXXXX.com (IP:XX.X.XX.XX)

is running a fraud called "Ponzi Scheme". ((See http://www.fbi.gov/majcases/fraud/fr...emes.htm#ponzi or http://www.sec.gov/answers/ponzi.htm) for the definition of Ponzi Scheme). Please notify the correct hosts of this fraudulent website immediately.

THE OWNER OF THE WEBSITE IS SOLICITING THE PUBLIC FOR MONETARY INVESTMENT BY PROMISING UNUSUALLY HIGH RATES OF RETURN WITHOUT A LICENSE, WHICH CONSTITUTES A CRIME UNDER THE LAWS OF ALL COUNTRIES, in particular, U.S. Securities Act of 1933.

I will also be sending this notice to the US Securities and Exchange Commission.

The following links show news on investigations and prosecutions of scammers running internet hyip ponzi schemes:
http://www.worldlawdirect.com/articl...ment_scam.html
http://www.cad.gov.sg/com/press_release.htm#man1

Best Regards
-- Jim DeGriz
Jim DeGriz I know you will read this message; yeah this s--h--i--t always track all topics here!
I WANT TO SAY YOU: Jim DeGriz , GO INTO YOUR A--S--S! You are loozer!
Jim DeGriz your fight with all hyips this is a--s--s hole ; yeah!

Jim DeGriz you are a--s--s of pregnant hippo! Don't send to my hosting your complaints!

YOUR COMMENTS GUYS ABOUT Jim DeGriz activity. This is good guy?
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 11-27-2008, 10:39 PM
okosh's Avatar
okosh okosh is online now
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Australia
Posts: 4,126
Send a message via Yahoo to okosh
Default Re: Jim DeGriz got fail again! bye-bye!!! Lol!!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by ZirgedMij

YOUR COMMENTS GUYS ABOUT Jim DeGriz activity. This is good guy?
LOL...The spirit of the shaq lives
__________________
Time for doing your DD is B4 you part with your cash and NOT after finding out you've been scammed
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12-30-2008, 07:28 PM
ExecutiveIncome2You ExecutiveIncome2You is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 79
Default Re: Jim DeGriz got fail again! bye-bye!!! Lol!!!

Lol wow what a letter..kind of threatening.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $230/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $220
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $210
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $180
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $170
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $160
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com
Cost of Ad - $110
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $85
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
WWW.NVHSERVER.COM

Excellent HYIP Hosting + Autosurf Hosting! Accept Almost E-currency Payment Processors! 24/7 Super Support!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
REAL PAYING

500% After 1 Hour [Fully Instant Payments]
1000% After 24 Hours [Fully Instant Payments]
Www.RealPaying.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 09:53 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright 2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.