Your Ad Here
Put your ad here for $277/week or $999/month!
   
 
[OUR PARTNERS: GoldRater | HYIPMailer | Autosurfs.net ]our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
BlockDos.net hosting
TeamEarners.com
PerfectMoney.com
Best for partnership payments No charge-backs, High level of security, Multi-currency accounts, low-cost commissions, easy withdrawals and deposits
TeamEarners.com IS HERE!!
TeamEarners.com is Finally Here!! Sign up today to revolutionize the way you make money online!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > General Program Talk
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-28-2008, 02:34 AM
arkanantaisa arkanantaisa is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 52
Default hyipsecrets.net ( SCAM???? )

I order e-book from http://www.hyipsecrets.net ( you will see their ads in the rights at Talkgold sidebar ads ), Date: 11/26/2008 11:12
Batch: 8390054
Sent To: U4600273
Amount: $40.00

but until now, i didn't get the e-book, I tried to contact admin, but no reply...

SCAM ???
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 12-01-2008, 01:52 PM
WilliamBlake WilliamBlake is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 115
Default Re: hyipsecrets.net ( SCAM???? )

Maybe , they have some delays, just be patient! I think you will get your e-book.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12-01-2008, 02:43 PM
lionking lionking is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 81
Default Re: hyipsecrets.net ( SCAM???? )

If you ask me, I feel pretty bad about this one.
If e-books are not sent instantly after payment, they should be sent in maximum 1 day after payment.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 12-01-2008, 04:38 PM
arkanantaisa arkanantaisa is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 52
Default Re: hyipsecrets.net ( SCAM???? )

SCAMMER
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 12-01-2008, 05:21 PM
lionking lionking is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 81
Default Re: hyipsecrets.net ( SCAM???? )

I looked right now at the site.

In the first place, why would a legit e-book seller use like payment possibilities just some BS e-currency methods, instead taking PayPal???????
Just this one aspect is a huge red flag!
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 12-02-2008, 02:37 PM
Angella Angella is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 13
Default Re: hyipsecrets.net ( SCAM???? )

Is it a scam, i can figure out?
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 12-02-2008, 09:15 PM
LookFwd's Avatar
LookFwd LookFwd is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 577
Default Re: hyipsecrets.net ( SCAM???? )

I strongly hope the admin is just away for holidays and since the script is a 5 minute scratch you have nothing to do but wait till he sends the book to you some day.
If ebook retailers are turning into scams then I must be going mad. LOL
If you do not get the book somehow then maybe it is the scam secret the admin wanted you to know? LOL
I will be launching my own book soon ( I hope so). If you want I will fetch you a copy then
__________________
MY CURRENT INVESTMENT ROLLS HERE
MY PERSONAL INVESTMENT SITE COMING SOON
Facts are stubborn. But statistics is much more flexible..
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 12-02-2008, 09:35 PM
namidani namidani is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 13
Default Re: hyipsecrets.net ( SCAM???? )

from my experience buy ebook on internet, after payment no more than 5 minutes i get the ebook.
__________________
Secrets To Success With Women And Your New Reality

Check This At Dating Beautiful Women
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 12-03-2008, 07:49 AM
money2008's Avatar
money2008 money2008 is offline
Investor
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 372
Default Re: hyipsecrets.net ( SCAM???? )

Scammer
__________________
enjoyhyip‖Hello,all hyip fans: i'm a real hyip investor.I play hyip with my own money. I have gained rich experience in 2.6 years.I also won much money from hyip. Now i will share my best experience with you. Don't trust paid forum monitor lists.They're only paid posters.Many scams pay them,but never pay you.Follow me,let's make money online. ★geniusfunds
w-mtfund.com
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 12-03-2008, 12:44 PM
sundulhyip's Avatar
sundulhyip sundulhyip is online now
Senior Investor
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 413
Default Re: hyipsecrets.net ( SCAM???? )

You are waste money .
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $230/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $220
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $210
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $180
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $170
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $160
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com
Cost of Ad - $110
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $85
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
WWW.NVHSERVER.COM

Excellent HYIP Hosting + Autosurf Hosting! Accept Almost E-currency Payment Processors! 24/7 Super Support!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
REAL PAYING

500% After 1 Hour [Fully Instant Payments]
1000% After 24 Hours [Fully Instant Payments]
Www.RealPaying.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 09:28 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.