Your Ad Here
Put your ad here for $277/week or $999/month!
   
 
[OUR PARTNERS: GoldRater | HYIPMailer | Autosurfs.net ]our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
tradedfund.com
URInvest.net
TeamEarners.com IS HERE!!
TeamEarners.com is Finally Here!! Sign up today to revolutionize the way you make money online!
WM-center.com: buy/sell/exchange e-currency 24/7/365!
Buying, selling, exchanging e-currencies - webmoney, e-gold, liberty reserve, e-bullion, pecunix, paypal, c-gold and ect. Sending/receiving WU/MG/WIREs. Friendly 24h/day support, great rates, fast and reliable service. Welcome!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-29-2008, 04:39 AM
virgee virgee is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 1
Default Warning - Don't spend here!

www.t5t.us is an outright scam. Their website offers a plan $500 of 760% in 48 hours. Then, when you spend, they advise you that they no longer have that plan and you need to come up with another $2500. because they are NOW doing the $3,000 plan (1240% in 48 hours). They also will not refund the $500.00 already invested. Their testimonials are all fake as well.

DO NOT INVEST HERE.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 11-29-2008, 06:54 PM
notanewbie's Avatar
notanewbie notanewbie is offline
Super Moderator
Join Date: May 2005
Location: UK
Posts: 4,160
Default Re: Warning - Don't spend here!

Quote:
Originally Posted by virgee
www.t5t.us is an outright scam. Their website offers a plan $500 of 760% in 48 hours. Then, when you spend, they advise you that they no longer have that plan and you need to come up with another $2500. because they are NOW doing the $3,000 plan (1240% in 48 hours). They also will not refund the $500.00 already invested. Their testimonials are all fake as well.

DO NOT INVEST HERE.
I hope you didn't fall for this but I suspect you did.

Sorry for your loss.

Please learn from this and ask yourself why you believed 760% in 48 hours is possible. Did you ask THEM how they manage to offer such returns?

Again, sorry.
__________________
Join TeamEarners NOW
HERE
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $230/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $220
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $210
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $180
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $170
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $160
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com
Cost of Ad - $110
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $85
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
WWW.NVHSERVER.COM

Excellent HYIP Hosting + Autosurf Hosting! Accept Almost E-currency Payment Processors! 24/7 Super Support!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
REAL PAYING

500% After 1 Hour [Fully Instant Payments]
1000% After 24 Hours [Fully Instant Payments]
Www.RealPaying.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 09:17 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.