Your Ad Here
Put your ad here for $277/week or $999/month!
   
 
[OUR PARTNERS: GoldRater | HYIPMailer | Autosurfs.net ]our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
BlockDos.net hosting
xprohyip.net
Offshore Incorporation & Banking, Offshore Credit Cards
Fastest service for Belize, Hong Kong, Panama, UK, BVI, US incorporations. Offshore banking in Cyprus, Liechtenstein, Dominica, North Cyprus and Panama. PayPal banking in UK, Germany and Ireland. No Name Offshore Mastercard Card for receiving wires/WU/LR. Fast setup Anonymous offshore banking.
Stable Profit. 1.5% daily, instant withdrawals
1.5% daily, instant withdrawals, anytime principal return, DDoS protected, compouding avaliable
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Everything Else > Advertising
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-29-2008, 09:17 PM
bigdog20012 bigdog20012 is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 57
Default Any experience with "www.golden-key-method.com"

Hi!
Has anybody bought and tried this system? Is it any good? What does this "risk free" mean? It obviously isn't risk free, as there have been loosing days, and if so, I don't think they would sell it. So, what is it about? Is it worth buying? Thanks!
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 11-30-2008, 09:41 AM
Maxzo's Avatar
Maxzo Maxzo is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: May 2007
Location: London
Posts: 60
Send a message via MSN to Maxzo
Default Re: Any experience with "www.golden-key-method.com"

Hi Bigdog.

This system is really impressive. I really am quite shocked because I bought it expecting it to be chasing losses, but it definatley isn't. I will need to test. I can't really explain it without giving it away. I must admit, haven't seen this before. I ran it through a couple of meetings yesterday & got a profit of around 10 points so will be interesting to see what they get.

Hope this helps.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11-30-2008, 12:10 PM
mrchisel mrchisel is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 100
Default Re: Any experience with "www.golden-key-method.com"

does it come with the selections or do you have to pick them yourself
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 11-30-2008, 11:39 PM
alexaherself's Avatar
alexaherself alexaherself is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 75
Default Re: Any experience with "www.golden-key-method.com"

Interestingly, it says "It does involve having accounts with Betfair and 1 or 2 bookies". Does that make it sound like an arbing method? (It also says you need a bank of 100 points, though.)
__________________
alexa

It's not really just any old website
And this isn't really just a "normal" website
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 12-01-2008, 05:41 PM
Maxzo's Avatar
Maxzo Maxzo is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: May 2007
Location: London
Posts: 60
Send a message via MSN to Maxzo
Default Re: Any experience with "www.golden-key-method.com"

Hi Alexa, I have to say from what I have seen so far it does seem too good to be true. That is in a positive way. I would definatley recommend it. I couldn't even begin to try & explain it without giving it away.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 12-01-2008, 07:00 PM
bigdog20012 bigdog20012 is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 57
Default Re: Any experience with "www.golden-key-method.com"

Hi Maxzo,

would you be willing to post your picks here and how to bet them? Or is this not possible? Thanks!
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 12-01-2008, 08:37 PM
loud loud is offline
Investor
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 331
Default Re: Any experience with "www.golden-key-method.com"

its from steve davidson. He is author of several well known systems. I suppose that it's next fast built system for marketing - not real opportunity for us. However some of his systems were profitable. But be aware before you are going to buy!
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 12-01-2008, 09:00 PM
topwater topwater is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 262
Default Re: Any experience with "www.golden-key-method.com"

I'm not really familiar with Betfair. Do they take U.S. action? Why is Betfair needed? Couldn't this just be done with any sports books?

I usually don't wager the ponies. Tough business. Could the system be modified to work with other sports?

Topwater
__________________
www.NewMarketPro.com
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 12-01-2008, 09:16 PM
Maxzo's Avatar
Maxzo Maxzo is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: May 2007
Location: London
Posts: 60
Send a message via MSN to Maxzo
Default Re: Any experience with "www.golden-key-method.com"

Hi BigDog, the system is not really a "Picks" system as such.

Betfair do not allow U.S Customers topwater (but this is the fault of the U.S government & not Betfair).
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 12-01-2008, 09:33 PM
Maxzo's Avatar
Maxzo Maxzo is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: May 2007
Location: London
Posts: 60
Send a message via MSN to Maxzo
Default Re: Any experience with "www.golden-key-method.com"

My results so far:

First Day: About 11 points
Second Day: 2.5 Points

Third Day: Made a small loss today, be interesting to see whether the website gives the same results Have to say, slightly unlucky though because very close to a nice profit.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $230/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $220
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $210
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $180
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $170
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $160
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com
Cost of Ad - $110
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $85
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
WWW.NVHSERVER.COM

Excellent HYIP Hosting + Autosurf Hosting! Accept Almost E-currency Payment Processors! 24/7 Super Support!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
REAL PAYING

500% After 1 Hour [Fully Instant Payments]
1000% After 24 Hours [Fully Instant Payments]
Www.RealPaying.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 09:33 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.