Your Ad Here
Put your ad here for $277/week or $999/month!
   
 
[OUR PARTNERS: GoldRater | HYIPMailer | Autosurfs.net ]our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
TeamEarners.com
xprohyip.net
Stable Profit. 1.5% daily, instant withdrawals
1.5% daily, instant withdrawals, anytime principal return, DDoS protected, compouding avaliable
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-30-2008, 08:26 AM
StabilityCapital StabilityCapital is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 72
Thumbs up StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

http://www.stabilitycapital.com

United Arab Emirates / Ajman / Dubai / China
FULL MEMBERSHIP SYSTEM
COMPETITIONS NOW OPEN!

Introduction:
Salaam. Stability Capital is a real investment firm offering investment opportunities online. We have offices in Ajman (UAE) (head office) and China (technical / investment office). Our portfolio includes the stock market, exporting, domestic oil reserrves, real-estate in the UAE, and backup funds such as: forex, equities, fixed income, private equity, hedge funds and commodity trading. Please look at our FAQ before investing, and About Us.

Advantages of Stability Capital:
Fully automatic system
Licensed Script - NOT goldcoders
Stable High and Low profit investment plans - high risk and low risk
SSL-Protected with COMODO 256-bit
Full DDoS Attack Protection - Highest Available
All account data is encrypted
100% Uptime: Backup server ensures we are always online!
Dedicated Server
Real Company
24/7 Support
Office Visits Available
We accept investors worldwide
English website for global audience
Large reserve fund

Plans:
2% Daily
30% Daily
105% After 5 Days
125% After 10 Days
200% After 20 Days
250% After 30 Days

Accept:
Liberty Reserve, Perfect Money, Bank Wire, Credit Card, Western Union, C-Gold



http://www.stabilitycapital.com
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 11-30-2008, 08:30 AM
starmonitor's Avatar
starmonitor starmonitor is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 500
Default Re: Stability Capital, L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

Hi admin

The plan seems not bad
__________________
★★StarMonitor.net { Hyip Surf Monitor } The Bast Monitor Online★★

YM : Lovehyipz

MSN : support_star<Ad>live.com
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11-30-2008, 08:31 AM
onehyipdotnet's Avatar
onehyipdotnet onehyipdotnet is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: www.onehyip.net
Posts: 299
Send a message via Yahoo to onehyipdotnet
Default Re: Stability Capital, L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

Quote:
Whois Registration Service Provided By: REGISTRAR
Contact: +1.8012180658

Domain Name: STABILITYCAPITAL.COM

Registrant:
PrivacyProtect.org
Domain Admin ()
P.O. Box 97
Note - All Postal Mails Rejected, visit Privacyprotect.org
Moergestel
null,5066 ZH
NL
Tel. +45.36946676

Creation Date: 23-Nov-2008
Expiration Date: 23-Nov-2009

Domain servers in listed order:
ns2.stabilitycapital.com
ns1.stabilitycapital.com


Administrative Contact:
PrivacyProtect.org
Domain Admin ()
P.O. Box 97
Note - All Postal Mails Rejected, visit Privacyprotect.org
Moergestel
null,5066 ZH
NL
Tel. +45.36946676

Technical Contact:
PrivacyProtect.org
Domain Admin ()
P.O. Box 97
Note - All Postal Mails Rejected, visit Privacyprotect.org
Moergestel
null,5066 ZH
NL
Tel. +45.36946676

Billing Contact:
PrivacyProtect.org
Domain Admin ()
P.O. Box 97
Note - All Postal Mails Rejected, visit Privacyprotect.org
Moergestel
null,5066 ZH
NL
Tel. +45.36946676

Status:ACTIVE

PRIVACYPROTECT.ORG is providing privacy protection services to this domain name to
protect the owner from spam and phishing attacks. PrivacyProtect.org is not
responsible for any of the activities associated with this domain name. If you wish
to report any abuse concerning the usage of this domain name, you may do so at
http://privacyprotect.org/contact. We have a stringent abuse policy and any
complaint will be actioned within a short period of time.

The data in this whois database is provided to you for information purposes only,
that is, to assist you in obtaining information about or related
to a domain name registration record. We make this information available "as is",
and do not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a whois query, you agree that you will
use this data only for lawful purposes and that, under no circumstances will you use this data to:
(1) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that stress
or load this whois database system providing you this information; or
(2) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass unsolicited,
commercial advertising or solicitations via direct mail, electronic mail, or by telephone.
The compilation, repackaging, dissemination or other use of this data is expressly prohibited without
prior written consent from us. The Registrar of record is Directi Internet Solutions Pvt. Ltd. d/b/a PublicDomainRegistry.com.
We reserve the right to modify these terms at any time.
By submitting this query, you agree to abide by these terms.
__________________
+ The Best Hyip Monitor- http://www.onehyip.net
+ YIM: onehyipdotnet ( 120% RCB)
OneHYIP.net will support your site in 10 forums
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 11-30-2008, 09:58 AM
idiotexplorer idiotexplorer is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 764
Default Re: Stability Capital, L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

new program, welcome

keep an eye on it
__________________
.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 11-30-2008, 10:29 AM
HyipShowMonitor's Avatar
HyipShowMonitor HyipShowMonitor is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: May 2008
Location: www.hyipshow.com
Posts: 3,395
Send a message via Yahoo to HyipShowMonitor
Default Re: Stability Capital, L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

United Arab Emirates / Ajman / Dubai / China

very professional,hope can be a good one
__________________
Best Monitor: http://www.hyipshow.net
We offer 120% Referral Commission Back
YM: ShowMonitor W-MTFund(5%-21% for 26 weeks + principal)
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 11-30-2008, 10:31 AM
hyip2010 hyip2010 is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: ASIA
Posts: 570
Default Re: Stability Capital, L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

maybe i will try later
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 11-30-2008, 10:48 AM
fm850515's Avatar
fm850515 fm850515 is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: www.hyiphall.com
Posts: 396
Send a message via MSN to fm850515 Send a message via Yahoo to fm850515
Default Re: Stability Capital, L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

looks like very good!
hope it can hot soon!
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 11-30-2008, 10:58 AM
Saxton's Avatar
Saxton Saxton is online now
VIP Investor
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 1,051
Default Re: Stability Capital, L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

hi,adnin
welcome
keep eyes on it
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 11-30-2008, 11:28 AM
OurHyipCOM's Avatar
OurHyipCOM OurHyipCOM is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: www.OurHYIP.com
Posts: 688
Send a message via ICQ to OurHyipCOM Send a message via MSN to OurHyipCOM Send a message via Yahoo to OurHyipCOM
Default Re: Stability Capital, L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

looks nice ,keep watching
Looks good so will join here.
__________________
OurHYIP.com Monitor-> 120% RCB Y.M.: ourhyipcom
majorbarter|inofund|panamoney|lakewoodtrade
sale hyip site: (domain , hosting , skin ,scripts) like this http://afterdaypro.com only $40
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 11-30-2008, 11:53 AM
lrhyip's Avatar
lrhyip lrhyip is offline
Investor
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 396
Default Re: Stability Capital, L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

keep an eye on it
__________________
WWW.LRHYIP.INFO
Best Hyip & Autosurf Monitor-100%RCB
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $230/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $220
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $210
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $180
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $170
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $160
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com
Cost of Ad - $110
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $85
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
WWW.NVHSERVER.COM

Excellent HYIP Hosting + Autosurf Hosting! Accept Almost E-currency Payment Processors! 24/7 Super Support!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
REAL PAYING

500% After 1 Hour [Fully Instant Payments]
1000% After 24 Hours [Fully Instant Payments]
Www.RealPaying.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 09:48 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.