Quote:
|
Originally Posted by Bux66
Seems to be a professional program. Site is protected by a "Real" SSL certificate. I have joined it.
|
re:
http://bizadsplash.com
My sponsor is well acquainted with the top man in the legal team and also knows the owner. I am not at liberty to reveal the name of the owner as the email I received was noted as 'confidential'. When I can I will.
So far, they seem quite professional.
Here are some things to consider.
1. It is offshore (I think that is a good thing)
2. They have built in breakage to ensure longevity
3. They have an expert legal team making sure they are compliant
4. They appear to be laying the groundwork for longevity
5. My sponsor has known the owner for 10 years and trusts him
6. What we see now is just beta. The new site is supposed to be much better and foster a lot of confidence.
There are always naysayers around for any new programme. I am always cautious in the beginning myself. But, as the news rolls in on this I am cautiously optimistic. My sponsor is not normally one to just jump on anything out there and likes to know the people behind it as I do.
I have joined ( ID: 27G78L ) and will continue my due diligence before posting on my site:
http://www.twelfth-step.com
![23 28 112[1]](images/smilies/23_28_112[1].gif)